Anastasia Beverly Hills: More than just brows

First off, sorry for my long absence. I moved far from New Jersey !

Second, wow ! I am impressed by this new limited edition eye shadow pallette from Anastasia Beverly Hills.

The Artist pallette although the packaging is small, the colors are gorgeous!

image

You can see the size is small because I placed my sunglasses next to it and it is barely bigger. But size isn’t everything . I mean look at the colors and I barely touched it!

image

The colors are as seen above ( left to right):

Phresh : Mustard yellow matte finish
Unicorn: Periwinkle Purple with shimmer
Baby I’m a star: reddish brown with gold shimmer
Blue Violet: Navy Blue with some silver shimmer
Buttery: beige with yellow undertone perfect for the brow bone!
Punch Fuschia: Bright lilac satin finish
Anaconda: Green shimmer
Aubergine: Burgundy with burgundy shimmer
Dusty Rose : gorgeous transition color !
Coal: black matte color
Orange you fancy : burnt orange with gold satin finish (LOVE!!!! At first swatch)
Beigely: light gray with a satin finish ( for some reason the swatch matched my skin tone. )

It has a decent mirror with a magnetic closing case. It also comes with a dual sided brush that works okay …. But it did shed when I cleaned it so it’s a brush you may want to keep for emergencies or travel but not everyday .

image

The pallette art is beautiful!

This pallette I ordered from Sephora for $ 30. Not a bad price for limited edition.

http://m.sephora.com/product/P395727

This pallette has unique colors for all seasons. I highly recommend this pallette to be apart of your collection ( if it isn’t already).

Good night!

Leave a Reply

